Bestuur

Voorzitter

Secretaris

Penningmeester

Fonger van Veenen Marius Ros Hendrik Hoogenkamp
voorzitter@zcnf34.nl secretaris@zcnf34.nl penningmeester@zcnf34.nl

Aanvullend: Bianca Bos, Mascha Mulder

Wedstrijdzwemmen

Technische Commissie

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Jolanda Buurlage
Bernadette Brouwer
tc@zcnf34.nl zwemmen@zcnf34.nl

Aanvullend: Gea Kuiper, Roelof Weggemans, Petra van der Steeg

Synchroonzwemmen

Technische Commissie

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Jantina Vledder Jacquelien Haisma
synchroon@zcnf34.nl synchroonzwemmen@zcnf34.nl
(0516) 520167

Aanvullend: Marja de Vries, Yvonne Postma, Patrick Tingen

Overige

Recreatie

Webmaster

 Ledenadministratie

Vacature Patrick Tingen  Erik Kremer
recreatie@zcnf34.nl webmaster@zcnf34.nl  ledenadministratie@zcnf34.nl
(0516) 433531 / 06-53676215  (0516) 522743 / 06-28584624