Bestuur

Voorzitter

Secretaris

Penningmeester

Fonger van VeenenMarius RosHendrik Hoogenkamp
voorzitter@zcnf34.nlsecretaris@zcnf34.nlpenningmeester@zcnf34.nl
   

Aanvullend: Bianca Bos, Mascha Mulder

Wedstrijdzwemmen

Technische Commissie

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

 
Jolanda Buurlage
Vacature
 
tc@zcnf34.nlzwemmen@zcnf34.nl 
   

Aanvullend: Petra Ros, Gea Kuiper, Mascha Mulder

Synchroonzwemmen

Technische Commissie

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

 
Jantina VledderJacquelien Haisma 
synchroon@zcnf34.nlsynchroonzwemmen@zcnf34.nl 
(0516) 520167  
   

Aanvullend: Marja de Vries, Yvonne Postma, Albertine Vledder, Bianca Bos, Janny Vledder, Jetske Postema, Patrick Tingen

Overige

Activiteiten

Webmaster

 Ledenadministratie

Miranda Berghout
Gerdien van Huis
Patrick Tingen Erik Kremer
recreatie@zcnf34.nlwebmaster@zcnf34.nl ledenadministratie@zcnf34.nl
 (0516) 433531 /
06-53676215
(0516) 522743 /
06-28584624